Full Map

About Europe Map : The continent Europe spans across 3,930,000 sq. miles and contains 47 countries. The landmass of Eurasia is divided into two continents – Europe and Asia along the watershed divides of the Ural and the Caucasus Mountains, the Caspian and the Black Seas, and the Ural River. The Map of Europe gives you a clear view of the political boundaries that segregate the countries in the continent including Germany, UK, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Romania, Ukraine, Hungary, Austria, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Czech Republic, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Croatia, and Albania. The Russian Federation spans across both Europe and Asia. This map is also a good guide to studying the topography of the continent; the various seas that surround Europe such as the Mediterranean Sea, Black Sea, the Caspian Seam the Aegean Seam the North Sea, the Baltic Sea, the Norwegian Seam the White Sea, and the mountainous regions of the Alps, the Pyrenees, the Carpathian Mountains, and the great plains of North Europe and Scandinavia.

Leave a Reply

Translate »